Vegas Regal Casino

PLAY NOWDOWNLOAD NOW
  • Durchschnitt:
      4 (1)  
  • Bewerten Sie dieses Casino:
  • USA:
  • Software:

Vegas Regal Casino Bonuses & Reviews

Vegas Regal Casino ohne Einzahlung Casino laufen durch ein erfahrenes Team von Menschen, setzt auf eine sichere und unterhaltsame Spielumgebung zu Hunderten von Casino Spiele-Enthusiasten. Da die ohne Einzahlung Casino von Rival Gamingangetrieben wird, können Spieler von der authentischen Vegas Gaming-Erfahrung in diesem Casino sicher. Einige der wichtigsten Funktionen dieses Casino gehören Auszahlungsraten von 99,7 Prozent, eine fabelhafte Bonus ohne Einzahlung, schnelle Einzahlungsmöglichkeitenund ein effektives Customer support-System.

Aktuelle Casino Bonusse - unten bietet klicken, um mehr zu sehen!

Software & Games

Vegas Regal Casino, welches von Rival Gaming Software betrieben wird, bietet eine Vielzahl von lukrativen Spiele wie progressive Spielautomaten, interaktive Slots, video Slots, klassische Slots, video Poker-Varianten, Spezial-Spiele, dreidimensionale Spiele und Tischspiele.

Boni und Promotionen

Vegas Regal Casino bietet den Spielern einen attraktiven Bonus ohne Einzahlung von $12. Außerdem, die ohne Einzahlung Casino auch bietet den Spielern eine Auswahl von zwei attraktiven Einzahlungsboni — einen 100 % Bonus bis zu $1000 und 300 Prozent Slots Bonus bis zu $300. Darüber hinaus können Spieler auch einen 50 % Bonus bis zu $200 pro Monat auf alle nachfolgenden Einzahlungen behaupten.

Die Online-Casino bietet auch einen extra-Bonus von 10 % bis zu $100 für Spieler, die ihre Konten mit alternative Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zu finanzieren. Spieler erhalten auch einen Refer-a-Friend-Bonus von $50 für jeden Freund verweisen sie auf Vegas Regal Casino. Das Online-Casino sendet auch wöchentliche Newsletter an seine treuen Spieler, die Bereitstellung von wertvollen Informationen von Aktionen, Give-Aways, Wettbewerbe, Verlosungen, Belohnung Token und Turniere.

Casino Video Review
Screenshots
Casino Profil
USA Spieler: No
Gründung: 2009
Währungen: USD
Sprachen: English
Ländern verboten:
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  Einzahlung Zurückziehen
QuickTender
Neteller
MoneyBookers
ECO Card
CLICK2PAY
Visa  
MasterCard  
eWallet Xpress  
Kontakt Information
Email:
Support: support@vegasregalcasino.com
Phone:
USA: 1-866-311-2234
UK: 0808-2347966
International: +5999 4338923
Fax:
1866-680-0520
Similar Casinos
Casino Logo Casino Casino Review
Slots of Fortune
Club Vegas USA
Fortune Reel
Sahara Sands
Lion Slots
View All Rival Casinos

Vegas Regal Casino

  • Average:
      4 (1)  
  • Rate this casino:
  • USA:
  • Software:

Vegas Regal Casino Bonuses & Reviews

Vegas Regal Casino, a no deposit casino run by an experienced team of people, focuses on providing a safe, secure, and fun gaming environment to hundreds of casino gaming enthusiasts. Since the no deposit casino is powered by Rival Gaming, players can rest assured of the authentic Vegas gaming experience at this casino. Some of the top features of this casino include payout rates of 99.7 percent, a fabulous no deposit bonus, quick deposit options, and an effective customer support system.

Current Casino Bonuses - Click below offers to see more!

Software & Games

Vegas Regal Casino, which is powered by Rival Gaming software, offers a wide range of lucrative games such as progressive slots, interactive slots, video slots, classic slots, video poker variants, specialty games, three-dimensional games, and table games.

Bonuses and Promotions

Vegas Regal Casino offers players an attractive no deposit bonus of $12. Besides, the no deposit casino also offers players a choice of two attractive deposit bonuses—a 100 percent bonus up to $1000 and a 300 percent slots bonus up to $300. In addition, players can also claim a 50 percent match bonus up to $200 per month on all subsequent deposits.


The online casino also offers an extra bonus of 10 percent up to $100 to players who fund their accounts using alternative payment options. Players will also receive a refer-a-friend bonus of $50 for every friend they refer to Vegas Regal Casino. The online casino also sends weekly newsletters to its loyal players, providing valuable information of promotions, giveaways, contests, raffles, reward tokens, and tournaments.

Casino Video Review
Casino Profile
USA Players: No
Established: 2009
Currencies: USD
Languages: English
Countries Banned:
Payment Options
  Deposit Withdraw
ECO Card
eWallet Xpress  
Contact Information
USA: 1-866-311-2234
UK: 0808-2347966
International: +5999 4338923
Similar Casinos
Casino Logo Casino Casino Review
Slots of Fortune
Club Vegas USA
Fortune Reel
Sahara Sands
Lion Slots
View All Rival Casinos