Golden Palace Casino

PLAY NOW
  • Durchschnitt:
      3 (1)  
  • Bewerten Sie dieses Casino:
  • USA:
  • Software:

Golden Palace Casino Bonuses & Reviews

Wir können nicht sagen, dass wir mit unseren ersten Eindruck im Golden Palace Casino (GoldenPalace.com) waren begeistert vor allem, weil eine Kiste geöffnet sofort unsere Namen und e-Mail-Adresse verlangt.  Die Box hat kein "X" angezeigt, klicken Sie auf, klicken also einfach wo es sein sollte (oben rechts) und das Dialogfeld zu schließen.  Eine Sekunde später ein anderes Feld erschien Werbung eine Schwester Casino, und bei versuchen, dass man in der Nähe, das neue Casino eröffnet.  Unnötig zu sagen, irgendwie ärgerlich, vor allem mit Golden Palace wird diese spezielle Gruppe Anspruch auf Ruhm!  Das heißt, das Casino hat einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus, ausgezeichnete Software und ist lizenziert von der Kahnawake Gaming Commission in Kanada.  US-Spieler sind leider hier nicht willkommen.

Aktuelle Casino Bonusse - unten bietet klicken, um mehr zu sehen!

Software & Games

Golden Palace Casino läuft auf Playtech Software, ein führendes Unternehmen sowie ein Pionier in dieser unglaublichen Branche betrachtet.  Seit den frühen Tagen, hat eine schon große Plattform nur selbst im Laufe der Jahre perfektioniert.  Sie haben eine glatte Spielerlebnis mit sauber und gestochen scharfe Grafik und Sound so realistisch Sie denken, Sie sitzen in Las Vegas!  In der Tat steht eine Flash-Version sollten Sie ein Mac-Benutzer sein.  Es gibt mehr als 100 Spiele angeboten, die alle Ihre Lieblings-Tischspiele, jede Menge Slots und Video Slots, Asian Games, Spielautomaten und Video Poker.  Auf all das sind die Live-Händler Spiele hier reichlich, Sic Bo und Mahjong Paigow aufgenommen mit den Standards von Blackjack, Roulette und Baccarat.

Boni und Promotionen

Der Willkommens-Bonus im Golden Palace Casino ist eine nette Geschichte, obwohl es in Ihrer ersten Einzahlung maximiert werden muss, wenn es Sie interessiert machen Sie das beste daraus!  Die Seite, die den Bonus fast erklärt macht es klingen, wie alles, was, die Sie wissen müssen, sind die Einsatzanforderungen, aber das ist nicht wahr – klicken Sie auf "Bonus-Regeln" für den Rest der das Kleingedruckte zu lesen.  Die Anforderungen sind 20 Mal die Einzahlung und Bonus, sofern Sie aus einem der vielen europäischen Ländern sind in diesem Fall springen sie auf 50.  Noch wichtiger aber sind die Regeln zum Spiel zu spielen, wie eine lange Liste von Favoriten nicht nur zur Erfüllung dieser zählt nicht, aber kann nicht auch gespielt werden, bis Sie sie tatsächlich erfüllt haben.  Etwaige Gewinne leer führt Fehler, dies zu begreifen.  Der Bonus ist in der Tat automatisch, so wenn Sie es nicht möchten, kontaktieren Sie den Support und bitten, um es blockiert zu haben.  Außerdem gibt es einen Anmeldebonus für High-Roller, sowie wöchentliche Boni und ein Bonuspunkte-System.

Customer Service Support

Golden Palace Casino has a comprehensive FAQ section on its website, but if the answer you are looking for cannot be found there, there are also two email addresses listed and that’s in addition to an international toll-free phone number.

Schutz und Sicherheit

Es gibt keinen Mangel an Informationen zur Sicherheit in diesem Casino, so sicher sein, einen Blick zu nehmen, wenn dies ein Problem für Sie ist.  Das Casino verwendet Secure Socket Layer 3.0 Technologie, die voll und ganz Ihre persönlichen und finanziellen Informationen schützt, da es über das Internet Reisen.  Lesen Sie das "Privacy Statement" für weitere Details.

Casino Video Review
Screenshots
Casino Profil
USA Spieler: No
Gründung: 1997
Währungen: USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
Sprachen: English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Finnish, Turkish
Ländern verboten: Canada, Israel, Cyprus, Estonia, Bulgaria, Curacao, Panama, Philippines, France and its territories, and The United States of America and its territories
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  Einzahlung Zurückziehen
Wire Transfer
Neteller
MoneyBookers
Visa Delta  
Sofortueberweisung  
Przelewy24  
Nordea  
eNETS  
PayPal  
Visa Electron  
GiroPay  
POLi  
Paysafecard  
Diners Club  
Visa  
Ukash  
Solo  
MasterCard  
Maestro  
CLICK2PAY  
Additional Payment Options
Kontakt Information
Email:
Support: admin@goldenpalace.com
Technical Support: support@goldenpalace.com
Phone:
General: 1-416-777-2620
Toll Free: 00-800-0704-4507
Fax:
1-416-777-2891

Golden Palace Casino

PLAY NOW
  • Average:
      3 (1)  
  • Rate this casino:
  • USA:
  • Software:

Golden Palace Casino Bonuses & Reviews

 

We can’t say we were thrilled with our first impression at Golden Palace Casino (GoldenPalace.com) mainly because a box opened up instantly asking for our name and email address.  The box did not have an “x” visible to click, so just click where it should be (top right) and the box will close.  A second later another box appeared advertising a sister casino, and in attempts to close that one, the new casino opened.  Needless to say, sort of annoying, especially with Golden Palace being this particular group’s claim to fame!  That said, the casino has an attractive Welcome Bonus, excellent software, and is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission in Canada.  Unfortunately, US players are not welcome here.

Current Casino Bonuses - Click below offers to see more!

Software & Games

Golden Palace Casino runs on Playtech software, considered a leader as well as a pioneer in this incredible industry.  Having been around since the early days, an already great platform has only been perfecting itself over the years.  You will have a smooth gaming experience here with clean and crisp graphics and sound so realistic you will think you are sitting in Las Vegas!  Indeed, a Flash version is also available should you be a Mac user.  There are more than 100 games offered here, which include all of your favorite Table games, heaps of Slots and Video Slots, Asian Games, Arcade Games and Video Poker.  On top of all of that, the Live Dealer Games here are plentiful, with Sic Bo and Mahjong Paigow being included with the standards of Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat.

Bonuses and Promotions

The Welcome Bonus at Golden Palace Casino is a nice one, although it must be maximized in your first deposit, so if it interests you, make the most of it!  The page that explains the bonus almost makes it sound like all you need to know are the wagering requirements, but that isn’t true – click on “bonus rules” to read the rest of the small print.  The requirements are 20 times the deposit and bonus, unless you are from one of many European countries, in which case they leap to 50.  Even more important however are the rules about game play, as a long list of favorites not only won’t count toward meeting these, but can’t even be played until you have indeed met them.  Failure to comprehend this will result in any winnings being void.  The bonus is indeed automatic, so if you don’t want it, contact support and request to have it blocked.  There is also a sign-up bonus for High Rollers, as well as weekly bonuses and a Comp Points system.

Customer Service Support

Golden Palace Casino has a comprehensive FAQ section on its website, but if the answer you are looking for cannot be found there, there are also two email addresses listed and that’s in addition to an international toll-free phone number.

Safety and Security

There is no shortage of security information at this casino, so be sure to take a look if this is an area of concern for you.  The casino uses Secure Socket Layer 3.0 technology which fully protects your personal and financial information as it travels across the Internet.  Read the “privacy statement” for further details.

Casino Video Review
Screenshots
Casino Profile
USA Players: No
Established: 1997
Currencies: USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
Languages: English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Finnish, Turkish
Countries Banned: Canada, Israel, Cyprus, Estonia, Bulgaria, Curacao, Panama, Philippines, France and its territories, and The United States of America and its territories
Payment Options
  Deposit Withdraw
Wire Transfer
Neteller
MoneyBookers
Visa Delta  
Sofortueberweisung  
Przelewy24  
Nordea  
eNETS  
PayPal  
Visa Electron  
GiroPay  
POLi  
Paysafecard  
Diners Club  
Visa  
Ukash  
Solo  
MasterCard  
Maestro  
CLICK2PAY  
Additional Payment Options
Contact Information
Email:
Support: admin@goldenpalace.com
Technical Support: support@goldenpalace.com
Phone:
General: 1-416-777-2620
Toll Free: 00-800-0704-4507
Fax:
1-416-777-2891